Industry Links

Electrical Material Pricing Services

NetPricer Service – Connecticutwww.netpricer.net
EPIC Pricing System – Californiawww.visioninfosoft.com
Trade Service Corporation – Californiawww.tradeservice.com

Electrical Estimating Services

Arkos Phoenix Estimating & Consulting – New Hampshirewww.arkosphoenix.com
Bulldog Electrical Estimating – Californiawww.bulldogelectricalestimating.com
Bullseye Electrical Estimating, LLC – Alabamawww.bullseye-estimating.com
Candels Electrical Estimators – Floridawww.candels-consulting.com
Carr Consulting Services – Californiawww.electrical-estimating.com
DBP Electrical Consulting LLC – Coloradohttp://CostClass.com
Division 16 Electrical Estimating – Connecticuthttp://www.division-16.com
Division 26 Electrical Estimating, LLC – Illinoiswww.division26electricalestimating.com/index.html
Estimating Solutions and Training – Tennesseewww.estimatingsolutions.net
Logan Company – Massachusettswww.theloganco.com
Randazzo Consulting Group, Inc. – Floridahttp://randazzoconsulting.com
Rav Estimating – New Yorkhttp://www.ravestimating.com
RJD Electrical Estimating – New Jerseyemail: rdoughe444@yahoo.com
Total Electrical Estimating – Oregonhttp://www.totalestimating.com/

Accounting Software

Baystate Consulting – Massachusettswww.baystateconsulting.com
Bluegrass Technology, Inc. – Pennsylvaniawww.bluegrasstech.com
Builder Information System – Californiawww.bissoftware.com
ComputerEase – Ohiowww.construction-software.com
Forefront by Dexter + Chaney – Washingtonwww.dexterchaney.com
Foundation Software Inc. – Ohiowww.foundationsoft.com
JOBPOWER Software for Contractors – Tennesseewww.jobpow.com
Jonas Software – Canadawww.jonas-construction.com
MasterBuilder – Oregonwww.sagemasterbuilder.com
QuickBooks – Californiaquickbooks.intuit.com
Sirius GT Construction Accounting Software – Ohiowww.siriusgt.com
Sage Timberline Office – Oregonwww.sagetimberlineoffice.com
WennSoft – Wisconsinwww.wennsoft.com

CAD/CAM Software

AutoCAD Autodesk, Inc. – Californiawww.autocad.com

Electrical Industry Associations

American Society of Professional Estimators – Tennesseewww.aspenational.com
Independent Electrical Contractors Assn – Virginiawww.ieci.org
MA Electrical Contractors Assn – Massachusettswww.meca-network.org
National Electrical Contractors Assn – Marylandwww.necanet.org

Electrical Industry Publications

Mike Holt Enterprises – Floridawww.mikeholt.com
Constructech – Illinoiswww.constructech.com
Electrical Contractor Magazine – Marylandwww.ecmag.com
Electrical Products & Solutions – Alabamawww.epsmag.net
Intertec Publisher EC&M & CEE News – Kansaswww.ecmweb.com

Other Useful Websites

ElectricSmarts – Connecticutwww.electricsmarts.com
Electrical Contractor Network – Utahwww.electrical-contractor.net
ElectricPilot – Californiawww.electricpilot.com
Electricians Tool Box – Tennesseewww.elec-toolbox.com
Ranken Technical College – Missouriwww.ranken.edu