Industry Links

PRICING SERVICE
NetPricer Service – Connecticut www.netpricer.net
EPIC Pricing System – California www.visioninfosoft.com
Trade Service Corporation – California www.tradeservice.com
ESTIMATING SERVICES
Arkos Phoenix Estimating & Consulting – New Hampshire www.arkosphoenix.com
Bulldog Electrical Estimating – California www.bulldogelectricalestimating.com
Bullseye Electrical Estimating, LLC – Alabama www.bullseye-estimating.com
Candels Electrical Estimators – Florida www.candels-consulting.com
Carr Consulting Services – California www.electrical-estimating.com
DBP Electrical Consulting LLC – Colorado http://CostClass.com
Division 16 Electrical Estimating – Connecticut http://www.division-16.com
Division 26 Electrical Estimating, LLC – Illinois www.division26electricalestimating.com/index.html
Estimating Solutions and Training – Tennessee www.estimatingsolutions.net
Logan Company – Massachusetts www.theloganco.com
Randazzo Consulting Group, Inc. – Florida http://randazzoconsulting.com
Rav Estimating – New York http://www.ravestimating.com
RJD Electrical Estimating – New Jersey email: rdoughe444@yahoo.com
Total Electrical Estimating – Oregon http://www.totalestimating.com/
ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE
Baystate Consulting – Massachusetts www.baystateconsulting.com
Bluegrass Technology, Inc. – Pennsylvania www.bluegrasstech.com
Builder Information System – California www.bissoftware.com
ComputerEase – Ohio www.construction-software.com
Forefront by Dexter + Chaney – Washington www.dexterchaney.com
Foundation Software Inc. – Ohio www.foundationsoft.com
JOBPOWER Software for Contractors – Tennessee www.jobpow.com
Jonas Software – Canada www.jonas-construction.com
MasterBuilder – Oregon www.sagemasterbuilder.com
QuickBooks – California quickbooks.intuit.com
Sirius GT Construction Accounting Software – Ohio www.siriusgt.com
Sage Timberline Office – Oregon www.sagetimberlineoffice.com
WennSoft – Wisconsin www.wennsoft.com
CAD/CAM SOFTWARE
AutoCAD Autodesk, Inc. – California www.autocad.com
ASSOCIATIONS
American Society of Professional Estimators – Tennessee www.aspenational.com
Independent Electrical Contractors Assn – Virginia www.ieci.org
MA Electrical Contractors Assn – Massachusetts www.meca-network.org
National Electrical Contractors Assn – Maryland www.necanet.org
INDUSTRY PUBLICATIONS
Mike Holt Enterprises – Florida www.mikeholt.com
Constructech – Illinois www.constructech.com
Electrical Contractor Magazine – Maryland www.ecmag.com
Electrical Products & Solutions – Alabama www.epsmag.net
Intertec Publisher EC&M & CEE News – Kansas www.ecmweb.com
OTHER USEFUL WEB SITES
ElectricSmarts – Connecticut www.electricsmarts.com
Electrical Contractor Network – Utah www.electrical-contractor.net
ElectricPilot – California www.electricpilot.com
Electricians Tool Box – Tennessee www.elec-toolbox.com
Ranken Technical College – Missouri www.ranken.edu